Certified Hydrographers (IHCS)

List of Current Certified Hydrographers under the ACLS IHSC

Last Name First Name Date of Certification Level Designation Category Contact City Country
Babineau Sylvain 2017-08-11 1 CH sylvain.babineau@groupocean.com Québec Canada
Aiyer Hariharan 2018-04-04 1 CH CAT A hariharan.aiyer@outlook.com India
Farrelly Chris 2019-03-15 1 CH CAT A bc.farrelly@gmail.com New Westminster Canada
Ryan Buchoon 2019-12-03 1 CH ryan.buchoon@gmail.com Brampton Canada
David Dodd 2020-06-24 1 CH CAT A daviddoddbc@gmail.com Canada
Peyton Derrick 2021-10-28 CHE CAT A derrick.peyton@iictechnologies.com Canada
Hamilton Jacob 2022-07-22 1 CH jacob.hamilton@precisionhydrographic.com.au Australia
Mackenzie Ruairidh 2022-11-08 2 CH TECH CAT B rorymackenzie2@gmail.com Victoria Canada
Fradsham Taylor 2023-07-24 CH TECH CAT B taylor.fradsham@hotmail.com Dartmouth Canada
Le Blanc Alex 2023-08-04 2 CH TECH CAT B Alex.LeBlanc@wsp.com Quebec Canada
Desrochers Julien 0000-00-00 1 CH CAT B julien.desrochers.3@gmail.com Saint-Féréol-les-Neiges